50% Einnahme
Anteil für die
ersten 2 Monate

Keine lange Wartezet & pünktliche auszahlung

Werden Sie

ein Mitglied

Schlieflen Sie sich einem fantastischen Team
an und verdienen Sie viel, indem Sie sich
für unser neues Programm anmelden

Warun sollen Se uns wählen?
Wir geben Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihr Einkommen zu steigern und Ihren Kundenstamm für Sie arbeiten zu lassen

Sport Wetten

Mit über 60 Sportarten, bei denen Sie von traditionellen Sportarten wie Fuflball, Tennis und Hockey zu neuen und aufregenden Sportarten wie E-Gaming wechseln können.

Casino

Spielautomaten, Live Roulette oder Blackjack? Egal, wir haben alles! Ihre Kunden verbringen gerne Zeit auf unserer Website.

Was Du bekommst
Wir bieten: Keine Gewinnverluste und Einnahmen auf Lebenszeit für alle von Ihnen empfohlenen Spieler.

Sport Provision

€0 - €10,000 Netto Einnahme
€10,001 - €20,000 Netto Einnahme
€20,001 - €30,000 Netto Einnahme
€30,001 - €50,000 Netto Einnahme
€50,001 + Netto Einnahme

Casino Provision

€0 - €10,000 Netto Einnahme
€10,001 - €20,000 Netto Einnahme
€10,001 - €30,000 Netto Einnahme
€30,001 - €50,000 Netto Einnahme
€50,001 + Netto Einnahme
Jetzt Anmelden
Was Ihre Mitspieler Bekommen
Nutzen Sie unsere Werbeaktionen und einige der besten Wettquoten im Internet

Frei Spiele

Beste Chancen

Geld Zurück

Willkommensbonus

Sind Sie unser Partner?
Haben Sie Kontakte und Freunde, denen Sie unsere Website empfehlen und senden können?
Verweisen Sie sie an uns und verdienen Sie 5% des Nettoumsatzes der empfohlenen Spieler

Worauf Warten Sie? Starten Sie Jetzt!

Jetzt Anmelden

Testimonials

We’ve been working with 88cashbet Affiliate for some time now and couldn’t be happier with the way they work and the success they have brought us. If you are looking for incredibly responsible, supportive and reliable partner, you will never regret. Great conversion, Helpful support.

The first thing that made a good impression is that their product is available in many languages. This gives us affiliates a good prospective to advertise globally. The affiliate program impressed me from the personal approach and live contact from all the managers available.

The professionalism, commitment and positivism of 88cashbet will motivate you to reach high results.

Totally recommended.



88Cashbet Affiliates are great to work with, professional and reliable with strong products. Highly recommended.




Antworten auf häufige Fragen
Die Antworten auf Ihre Fragen? Sie finden die Antwort in der "Häufig gestellte Fragen" Sektion unten
Bei 88Cashbet haben Sie die groflartige Gelegenheit, sofort mit dem Verdienen zu beginnen. Wir haben über 45.000 Wettmärkte, alle Action-Live-Events, Slots und ein unglaubliches Live-Casino. Wir haben auffällige Marketingmaterialien, freundliche Kundenbetreuer und einen guten Kundenservice. Es dreht sich alles um unsere Partnerschaft und eine Win / Win-Situation für Sie und uns. Melden Sie sich noch heute an, um Geld zu verdienen, oder setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung,wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben.
Wir helfen Ihnen bei jedem Schritt unserer Partnerschaft, geben Ihnen Tools, Tipps und aktuelle Informationen, damit Sie Ihre Einnahmen Monat für Monat maximieren können. Ihre Spieler werden von einem erstklassigen Sportwetten mit unglaublich scharfen Gewinnchancen und einem groflartigen Live-Casino profitieren. Wir werden sie mit attraktiven Angeboten und Werbeaktionen verwöhnen, sobald sie sich registrieren, damit Sie die Belohnungen schnell erhalten können. Sie haben Zugriff auf unsere maflgeschneiderten, reaktionsschnellen, geografisch ausgerichteten Motive, die alle auf die höchsten Conversion-Raten ausgelegt sind. Es ist ganz einfach: Groflartige Anzeigen bedeuten mehr Klicks, mehr Anmeldungen, mehr Einzahlungen und höhere Einnahmen für Sie.
Jeder neue Partner erhält eine eindeutige Partner-ID und ein eindeutiges Tracking-Profil (Site-ID), das als eindeutiger Tracking-Parameter (als "btag" bezeichnet) verwendet und in den Code des Tracking-Links eingebettet wird. Wenn Spieler, die Sie empfehlen, zum ersten Mal auf die Banner oder Links klicken, um 88cashbet zu besuchen, wird dieser Tracking-Code von einem Cookie erfasst, das bei der Anmeldung auf ihrem Computer gespeichert wird. Alles, was der Spieler tut, wird registriert und während der activen zeit seiner Spielerkennung zugewiesen. Das Ergebnis? Sie erhalten eine Gutschrift für alle Nettoeinnahmen des Spielers.
Melden Sie sich bei Ihrem Partnerkonto an und rufen Sie die Marketing-Tools auf, um eine Reihe von Logos und Bannern anzuzeigen, die Sie verwenden können, sowie ein Tool zum Erstellen Ihrer eigenen Tracking-Textlinks. Kopieren Sie nun den eindeutigen Link, fügen Sie ihn in Ihren eigenen Website-Code ein, und die Banner oder Textlinks werden auf Ihrer Website angezeigt. Lass das Verdienen beginnen!
Sie können potenziell viel verdienen. 88Cashbet bietet eine der besten Provisionsstrukturen im Internet. Sie können bis zu 45% verdienen, abhängig von der Anzahl neuer Spieler, die Sie uns jeden Monat empfehlen.
Wir überweisen Ihre Einnahmen bis zum 15. Arbeitstag eines jeden Monats. Wenn Ihre Einnahmen unter 100 Ä liegen, werden sie auf den nächsten Monat übertragen. Sie können zwischen ‹berweisung, Skrill und Neteller wählen. Die Mindestauszahlung per ‹berweisung beträgt 500 Ä, Skrill und Neteller 100 Ä.
Sie müssen sich nur bei Ihrem 88cashbet-Partnerkonto anmelden und alle Statistiken sind in Ihrem Dashboard verfügbar.
Kontaktieren Sie uns ! Wir haben ein Team von Affiliate-Managern, die bereit sind, Ihnen zu helfen. Senden Sie alle Kommentare, Vorschläge und Fragen an affiliates@88cashbet.com
Jetzt Anmelden

50% Rev Share

for the first 2 months

No negative carryover & on-time payments

Become

an Affiliate

Join an amazing team and start earning big
by signing up with our new affiliate program

Why choose us
We give you the opportunity to grow your income and let your client base work for you

Sports Betting

With over 60+ sports to bet on from traditional sports like Soccer, Tennis and Hockey to new and exciting sports like e-Gaming.

Casino

Slot machines, Live Roulette or BlackJack? Doesn’t matter, we’ve got it all! Your clients will be happy spending time on our site.

What you'll get
We offer no negative carryover & lifetime revenue share on all of your referred players

Sport Commission

€0 - €10,000 Net Revenue
€10,001 - €20,000 Net Revenue
€20,001 - €30,000 Net Revenue
€30,001 - €50,000 Net Revenue
€50,001 + Net Revenue

Casino Commission

€0 - €10,000 Net Revenue
€10,001 - €20,000 Net Revenue
€10,001 - €30,000 Net Revenue
€30,001 - €50,000 Net Revenue
€50,001 + Net Revenue
Join Now
What your clients get
Take advantage of our promotions and some of the best betting odds on the net

Free Spins

Best Odds

Cashback

Welcome Bonus

Are you a Master Affiliate?
Do you have connections with affiliates that can send traffic our way?
Refer them to us and earn 5% of the net revenue generated by the players referred

What are you waiting for? Start Earning!

Join now

Testimonials

We’ve been working with 88cashbet Affiliate for some time now and couldn’t be happier with the way they work and the success they have brought us. If you are looking for incredibly responsible, supportive and reliable partner, you will never regret. Great conversion, Helpful support.

The first thing that made a good impression is that their product is available in many languages. This gives us affiliates a good prospective to advertise globally. The affiliate program impressed me from the personal approach and live contact from all the managers available.

The professionalism, commitment and positivism of 88cashbet will motivate you to reach high results.

Totally recommended.



88Cashbet Affiliates are great to work with, professional and reliable with strong products. Highly recommended.




FAQ
Looking for an answer? Find it in the FAQ section below
At 88Cashbet you have an amazing opportunity to start earning right now, we have over 45.000 betting markets, all action live events , Slots, and an incredible live Casino. We have eye catching marketing materials, friendly account managers and good costumer service. It's all about our partnership and having a win/win situation for both you and us. Sign up today to start earning or get in touch with us if you have any further questions.
We help you, give you tools, tips and up-to-date information at every step of our partnership, allowing you to maximize your earnings month after month. Your players will benefit from a world-class sportsbook with incredibly sharp odds we have and a great live casino. We’ll spoil them with attractive offers and promotions as soon as they register enabling you to reap the rewards. You’ll have access to our tailor-made, responsive, geo-targeted creatives - all designed to deliver the highest conversion rates. It’s simple: great ads mean more clicks, more sign-ups, more deposits and bigger earnings for you.
Every new affiliate gets a unique affiliate ID and tracking profile (site ID) which is used as a unique tracking parameter (known as a 'btag') and embedded into the tracking link's code. When players you refer click on the banners or links to visit 88cashbet for the first time, this tracking code is captured by a cookie that is stored on their computer when they sign up. Everything that player does is registered and allocated to their player ID during their lifetime. The result? You get credited for all net income generated by the player.
Login to your Affiliate account and go to Marketing Tools to see a range of logos and banners you can use – plus a tool for creating your own tracking text links. Now copy the unique link, paste into your own website code, and the banners or text links will appear on your website. Let the earning begin!
You be able to earn a lot potentially. 88Cashbet offers one of the best commission structures online. You can make up to 45% depending on the number of new players you refer to us each month.
We'll transfer your earnings by the 15th working day of each month. If your earnings are below €100, they will be carried over to the next month. You can choose between wire transfer, Skrill and Neteller. The minimum payout via wire transfer is €500, while for Skrill and Neteller it is €100.
You just need to login to your 88cashbet Affiliate account and all stats are available on your dashboard.
Get in touch! We have a team of Affiliate Managers ready and waiting to help. Send all comments, suggestions and questions over to affiliates@88cashbet.com
Join Now